CITY OF LAKE ELMO WASHINGTON COUNTY, MINNESOTA

RESOLUTION NO. 2010-034

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES FOR THE 2010 PRIMARY AND GENERAL ELECTION

WHEREAS, the City of Lake Elmo is dependent upon and appreciative of citizen assistance for its election process and,

WHEREAS, the Lake Elmo 2010 Primary and General Election Judge appointments consist of individuals recommended by the City Clerk with the approval of the majority of the City Council.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the Mayor and the City Council do hereby approve the following appointments for the 2010 Primary and General Election Judges and set the wages for their services at \$11.00/Hour to the Head Judges, \$10.00/Hour Assistant Judges and \$9.00/Hour to all other judges.

Precinct 1: Jim Allen, Diane Allen, Judy Brockway, Matthew Brockway, Florence Bergloff, Barbara Bjorkman, Carol Crimmins, Michelle Deziel, Shirley Durand, Betty Herzfeld, Gloria Knoblauch, Jan Krueger, Joyce Mehsikomer, Don Meyer, Jim Roth, Paul Ryberg, Bob Schumacher, Bud Schneider, Bill Wacker, Violet Wagoner, Tom Walker, Linda Wagner, Bruce Weeks

Precinct 2:, Keith Bogut, Joseph Dardis, George Dege, Nancy Hansen, Suzanne Haugen, Wil Hirsch, Barb Holm, Loren Johnson, Ginny Johnson, Dick Johnson, Jan Kiefner, Barb Kiesling, Wendy Loos, Joe McGrath, Paula McGrath, Karen Meister, Judy Moris, Pat O'Donnell, Jackie Pierre, Phyllis Paulson, Ruth Pallmeyer

ADOPTED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF LAKE ELMO THIS 20th DAY OF July, 2010.

Dean A. Johnston, Mayor

ATTEST:

Sharon Lumby, City Clerk