COMMISSIONS AND WORK GROUPS AS OF END OF 2014

PLANNING COMMISSION

Name	Term Expires	Notes
Todd Williams	12/31/14	2 nd Term
Rolf Larson	12/31/14	1 st Term
Tom Kreimer	12/31/15	1 st Term
Dale Dorschner	12/31/15	
Dean Dodson	12/31/15	
Kathy Haggard	12/31/16	1 st Term
Vacant	12/31/16	
Vacant	1 st Alternate	
Vacant	2 nd Alternate	

PARK COMMISSION

Name	Term Expires	Notes	
Mike Zeno	12/31/16	Third Term	
John Ames	12/31/16	Fourth Term	
Shane Weis (Chair)	12/31/15	First Term	
Sarah Hieptas	12/31/14	First Term (filling vacancy)	
Jacob Silvernale	12/31/14	First Term (filling vacancy)	
Mary Frick	12/31/15	First Term (filling vacancy)	
Pam Hartley	12/31/16	Second Term	
Dana Nelson	1 st Alternate		
David Steele	2 nd Alternate		

LIBRARY BOARD

Name	Position	Expiration Date
Paul Ryberg	Member	Dec 31, 2014
Judy Gibson	Member	Dec 31, 2014
Justin Bloyer	Member	Dec 31, 2016
Rosemary Meier	Member	Dec 31, 2016
Renee Murray	Member	Dec 31, 2016
Steve DeLapp	Member	Dec 31, 2015
Sarah Linder	Member	Dec 31, 2015
Ann Bucheck	1 st Alternate	
Brett Emmons	2 nd Alternate	

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Name	Term	Notes	
Mike Pearson	Member		
Wally Nelson	Member		
Dan Raleigh	Member		
John Thompson	Member		
John Schiltz	Member		
Steve Nelson	Member		
Anne Cohen	Member		
Linda Larson	1 st Alternate		
Mark Gaertner	2 nd Alternate		