Name	Term Expires	Notes
Mike Zeno	12/31/16	Third Term
John Ames	12/31/16	Fourth Term
Shane Weis (Chair)	12/31/15	First Term
Sarah Hieptas	12/31/14	First Term
Jacob Silvernale	12/31/14	First Term
Mary Frick	12/31/15	First Term
Pam Hartley	12/31/16	Second Term
Dana Nelson	1 st Alternate	
David Steele	2 nd Alternate	